Artist: Kirk McFee Album: More Time Than Money
Click For Full Sized Picture
Click image for fullsize view

Genre: Alternative Rock
Release Date:
February 2002

General Info:
Impressive follow up to "Apt.19" the CD sold 1600+ copies in it's first month on sale. Voted CD of the year 2003 at

Track Listing (Audio stream / MP3 available for highlighted tracks)

1. Can't Let Go
2. Purple Room
3. Someday, Somewhere
4. Lonely Friend
5. Miles Away
6. Light The Way

7. Take Me
8. Sleeping On The Street

9. Someday, Somewhere (Spanish Version)
10. Dreams Part II

Kirk McFee is the kind of musician we're proud to have listed on the SkidMark Independent Artists website. Not only is he a talented songwriter, singer & guitarist, he has a tireless drive and enthusiasm to promote to the world his music & style. Based in Michigan, USA, Kirk has played and lived on both the East and West coasts of America, entertaining audiences all over. Gene Simmons of KISS fame heard a copy the Kirkster's 3rd CD "More Time Than Money" and praised Kirk saying he was"a rising star...", and we here at SkidMark Multimedia Productions wholeheartedly believe that to be the truth! From solid foot tapping American rock to mature, melodic tunes with a hint of the melancholy, Kirk his able to express is experiences and outlook on life through music we can all relate to.

Reviewer: Mark Edwards